Scholarships for 2019 will be distributed before Dec 31, 2019. Updates will be available shortly.


We have 4 awards for 2019. Selection process is in progress.

For 2019, we have 4 awards available.

  • Ambedkar Award sponsored by FFEI
  • Periyar Award sponsored by Periyar International
  • Kaila Neelambram and Vazramma Award sponsored by Benjamn P Kaila
  • Jalli Satyanarayana sponsored by Sudhakar Jalli

2019 Awards

Intitutional Help

In the process of identifying the schools and their needs.

Overseas Scholarships

In the process of identifying the modalities.